Skip navigation and go to Main Content

Archival Description

1 result retrieved for 547
Description 1 of 1

Records of Temporary Committees, Commissions, and Boards, 1893 - 2008

ARC Identifier 547 / Record Group Number 220

Record Group

Details | Hierarchy |
Contact(s):

National Archives at College Park - Cartographic (RD-DC-C), National Archives at College Park, 8601 Adelphi Road, College Park, MD, 20740-6001. PHONE: 301-837-3200; FAX: 301-837-3622; EMAIL: carto@nara.gov.

National Archives at College Park - Motion Pictures (RD-DC-M), National Archives at College Park, 8601 Adelphi Road, College Park, MD, 20740-6001. PHONE: 301-837-3540; FAX: 301-837-3620; EMAIL: mopix@nara.gov.

Dwight D. Eisenhower Library (LP-DDE), 200 SE 4th Street, Abilene, KS, 67410-2900. PHONE: 785-263-6700; FAX: 785-263-6715; EMAIL: eisenhower.library@nara.gov.

National Archives at College Park - Electronic Records (RD-DC-E), National Archives at College Park, 8601 Adelphi Road, College Park, MD, 20740-6001. PHONE: 301-837-0470; FAX: 301-837-3681; EMAIL: cer@nara.gov.

Gerald R. Ford Library (LP-GRF), 1000 Beal Avenue, Ann Arbor, MI, 48109-2114. PHONE: 734-205-0555; FAX: 734-205-0571; EMAIL: ford.library@nara.gov.

Franklin D. Roosevelt Library (LP-FDR), 4079 Albany Post Road, Hyde Park, NY, 12538-1999. PHONE: 845-486-7770; FAX: 845-486-1147; EMAIL: roosevelt.library@nara.gov.

National Archives at College Park - Still Pictures (RD-DC-S), National Archives at College Park, 8601 Adelphi Road, College Park, MD, 20740-6001. PHONE: 301-837-0561; FAX: 301-837-3621; EMAIL: stillpix@nara.gov.

National Archives at College Park - Textual Reference (Civilian) (RD-DC-2-CIV), National Archives at College Park, 8601 Adelphi Road, College Park, MD, 20740-6001. PHONE: 301-837-3510; FAX: 301-837-1752; EMAIL: Archives2reference@nara.gov.

Jimmy Carter Library (LP-JC), 441 Freedom Parkway, Atlanta, GA, 30307-1498. PHONE: 404-865-7100; FAX: 404-865-7102; EMAIL: carter.library@nara.gov.

National Archives at Anchorage (RW-AN), 654 West Third Avenue, Anchorage, AK, 99501-2145. PHONE: 907-261-7800; FAX: 907-261-7813; EMAIL: alaska.archives@nara.gov.

Lyndon Baines Johnson Library (LP-LBJ), 2313 Red River Street, Austin, TX, 78705-5702. PHONE: 512-721-0212; FAX: 512-721-0170; EMAIL: johnson.library@nara.gov.

Harry S. Truman Library (LP-HST), 500 West U.S. Highway 24, Independence, MO, 64050-1798. PHONE: 816-268-8272; FAX: 816-268-8295; EMAIL: truman.reference@nara.gov.

National Archives at Denver (RM-DV), Building 48, Denver Federal Center, West 6th Avenue and Kipling Street, Denver, CO, 80225-0307. PHONE: 303-407-5740; FAX: 303-407-5709; EMAIL: denver.archives@nara.gov.

National Archives at Atlanta (RE-AT), 5780 Jonesboro Road, Morrow, GA, 30260. PHONE: 770-968-2100; FAX: 770-968-2547; EMAIL: atlanta.archives@nara.gov.

Richard Nixon Library (LP-RN), 18001 Yorba Linda Boulevard, Yorba Linda, CA, 92886. PHONE: 714-983-9120; FAX: 714-983-9111; EMAIL: nixon@nara.gov.

National Archives at New York (RE-NY), One Bowling Green, 3rd Floor, New York, NY, 10004. PHONE: 212-401-1620; FAX: 212-401-1638; EMAIL: newyork.archives@nara.gov.

George Bush Library (LP-GB), 1000 George Bush Drive West, College Station, TX, 77845. PHONE: 979-691-4000; FAX: 979-691-4050; EMAIL: bush.library@nara.gov.

 
Inclusive Dates:1893 - 2008
Date Note:The bulk dates for this Record Group are 1924-1993.
Includes: 1035 series described in ARCSearch within this Record Group

 

 
 

The U.S. National Archives and Records Administration
8601 Adelphi Road, College Park, MD 20740-6001
Telephone: 1-86-NARA-NARA or 1-866-272-6272