Skip navigation and go to Main Content

Archival Description

1 result retrieved for 529
Description 1 of 1

Records of the National War Labor Board (World War II), 1941 - 1947

ARC Identifier 529 / Record Group Number 202

Record Group

Details | Hierarchy |
Contact(s):

National Archives at Philadelphia (RE-PA), 900 Market Street, Philadelphia, PA, 19107-4292. PHONE: 215-606-0100; FAX: 215-606-0111; EMAIL: philadelphia.archives@nara.gov.

National Archives at Fort Worth (RM-FW), 1400 John Burgess Drive, Fort Worth, TX, 76140. PHONE: 817-551-2051; FAX: 817-551-2034; EMAIL: ftworth.archives@nara.gov.

National Archives at College Park - Textual Reference (Civilian) (RD-DC-2-CIV), National Archives at College Park, 8601 Adelphi Road, College Park, MD, 20740-6001. PHONE: 301-837-3510; FAX: 301-837-1752; EMAIL: Archives2reference@nara.gov.

National Archives at San Francisco (RW-SB), 1000 Commodore Drive, San Bruno, CA, 94066-2350. PHONE: 650-238-3501; FAX: 650-238-3510; EMAIL: sanbruno.archives@nara.gov.

National Archives at Chicago (RM-CH), 7358 South Pulaski Road, Chicago, IL, 60629-5898. PHONE: 773-948-9001; FAX: 773-948-9050; EMAIL: chicago.archives@nara.gov.

National Archives at Seattle (RW-SE), 6125 Sand Point Way NE, Seattle, WA, 98115-7999. PHONE: 206-336-5115; FAX: 206-336-5112; EMAIL: seattle.archives@nara.gov.

National Archives at Boston (RE-BO), 380 Trapelo Road, Waltham, MA, 02452-6399. PHONE: 866-406-2379; FAX: 781-663-0156; EMAIL: boston.archives@nara.gov.

National Archives at New York (RE-NY), One Bowling Green, 3rd Floor, New York, NY, 10004. PHONE: 212-401-1620; FAX: 212-401-1638; EMAIL: newyork.archives@nara.gov.

National Archives at Kansas City (RM-KC), 400 West Pershing Road, Kansas City, MO, 64108. PHONE: 816-268-8000; FAX: 816-268-8038; EMAIL: kansascity.archives@nara.gov.

National Archives at Riverside (RW-RS), 23123 Cajalco Rd, Perris, CA, 92570. PHONE: 951-956-2000; FAX: 951-956-2049; EMAIL: riverside.archives@nara.gov.

National Archives at Atlanta (RE-AT), 5780 Jonesboro Road, Morrow, GA, 30260. PHONE: 770-968-2100; FAX: 770-968-2547; EMAIL: atlanta.archives@nara.gov.

National Archives at Denver (RM-DV), Building 48, Denver Federal Center, West 6th Avenue and Kipling Street, Denver, CO, 80225-0307. PHONE: 303-407-5740; FAX: 303-407-5709; EMAIL: denver.archives@nara.gov.

 
Inclusive Dates:1941 - 1947
Includes: 549 series described in ARCSearch within this Record Group
 
Finding Aid Type:Inventory
Finding Aid Note:Estelle Rebec, comp., Preliminary Inventory of the Records of the National War Labor Board (World War II), PI 78 (1955); supplement in National Archives microfiche edition of preliminary inventories. Estelle Rebec, Arthur Hecht, and Paul Flynn, comps., Lists of Wage Stabilization Cases Acted on by the Headquarters Office of the National War Labor Board, 1942-45, SL 10 (1953)

 

 
 

The U.S. National Archives and Records Administration
8601 Adelphi Road, College Park, MD 20740-6001
Telephone: 1-86-NARA-NARA or 1-866-272-6272